top of page

Our Executive Board

The Sun City Shadow Hills Classy Niners has an elected Board with each member serving a one to two-year term.  In addition, event chairs are appointed by the club president to provide leadership in carrying out the duties of the club.

Burrows, Geri.jpeg

Geri Burrows


Carlson, Sandy.jpeg

Sandy Carlson



Debbie Althouse

Vice President

Blazevich, Dawne.jpg

Dawne Blazevich

Member at Large

Crichton, Jill.jpg

Jill Crichton


Classy Niners Logo

Shadow Hills Classy Niners

bottom of page